it
en
La Fortuna Visiva di Pompei
Home » Contact us

Contact us

Editorial Office:

"The Visual Fortune of Pompeii" - Editorial office

Scuola Normale Superiore

LARTTE Laboratory

piazza dei Cavalieri, 7

56126 - Pisa - IT

 

tel: +39 050 509683

e-mail: Editorial Office - The Visual Fortune of Pompeii

 

Scientific team:

Benedetto Benedetti: benedetti@sns.it

Maria Emilia Masci: e.masci@sns.it

 

Cataloguing System and Website:

Andrea Vecchi: a.vecchi@liberologico.com

Paolo Lanari: p.lanari@liberologico.com

 

Repository Fedora and OAI-PMH Provider:

Davide Merlitti: davide@merlitti.it

 

Web design:

Mirko Delcaldo: mirko@delcaldo.com